Pintados-Kasadyaan 2009: schedule of events

23RD PINTADOS FESTIVAL & 14TH KASADYAAN FESTIVAL OF FESTIVALS

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

JUNE 2009

Venues: All at Pintados-Kasadyaan Festival Park (RTR Plaza) unless otherwise indicated below

JUNE 10
GRAND OPENING
CACO/81D BAND

JUNE 11
7PM LEYT SECTION BAND

JUNE 12
7PM AMBASSADOR ORCHESTRA OF PALO

JUNE 13
7PM LEYT SECTION BAND
9PM CALBAYOG CITY ARTS CULTURE

JUNE 14
7PM MEN IN STRIPES

JUNE 15 – 18
7PM LEYT SECTION BAND

JUNE 19
7PM DEPED NIGHT

JUNE 20
7PM GOVERNOR’S NIGHT
Featuring: I D O L

JUNE 21
7PM 5th WARAY MUSIC FESTIVAL

JUNE 22
7PM ODON SABARRE & DANCE SCHOLARS
9PM LIBANAN CONCERT

JUNE 23

7PM PAGCOR NIGHT
Featuring: MAGIC SHOW AND UNICYCLIST

JUNE 24
4PM OPENING OF AGRI, TRADE, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY & PHOTO EXHIBIT

STAGE CREW

JUNE 25

9AM COCO-FIBER FESTIVAL
7PM HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL
9PM LNU ZARZUELA

7PM MS. PINTADOS 2009
Leyte National High School Gymnasium

JUNE 26
4PM ADLAW HAN KABATAAN
5PM BANGUS FESTIVAL

7PM BITU-ON HAN LEYTE KASADYAAN 2009


JUNE 27

9AM PINTADOS KASADYAAN FESTIVAL OF FESTIVALS GRAND PARADE & STREET DANCE
Main streets of Tacloban City

130pm PINTADOS KASADYAAN FESTIVAL OF FESTIVALS RITUAL PRESENTATION
Leyte Sports Development Center

7PM LOBOC YOUTH AMBASSADOR
9PM GUARANA BAND


JUNE 28

7PM GINOONG LEYTE 2009

JUNE 29
6PM PHILIPPINE PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
7PM DANCE SPORT EXHIBITION
8PM FIREWORKS DISPLAY
830PM FOXY LADIES

JUNE 30
7PM SPONSOR’S NIGHT
9PM HIPHOP (Municipal Level)
Special Guest: ALL STAR HIP-HOP

JULY 1
9AM HARVEST FESTIVAL

9PM CLOSING PROGRAM
(Agri-Aqua Fair)

~ by gerryruiz on 21 June 2009.

3 Responses to “Pintados-Kasadyaan 2009: schedule of events”

  1. I’m actually a regular visitor of this website…and honestly, I felt so very proud of the developments of my hometown, Tacloban City.

    Thank you for using your talent to keep us all posted…there’s really no place like home…

    Keep it up!

    Btw, during my vacation last May 2009, dining @ Calle was one of my itinerary…

  2. I have American friends here in Washington who have been asking me on what interesting places there are to visit in my hometown and to be honest I am not totally aware of these places. After looking at your gallery, however, I was surprised that there were quite many of them than what I thought. My two friends, Fred and Patrick just visited the Philippines last month and they both enjoyed their visit. So, I thought I should ask you about the beautiful and interesting places in Tacloban so I could tell and share them to my friends here and hopefully they’d get to be interested to come and visit Tacloban. Thanks and more power!

Leave a comment