Rotary Club of Kankabato is Tacloban’s latest

The newest Rotary Club in Tacloban City is here!

The Rotary Club of Kankabato joins 4 other Rotary Clubs in Tacloban City, namely: RC Tacloban, RC San Juanico, RC Kandaya and RC Leyte Gulf.

The baby club was presented its charter during Charter Day & Induction Ceremenonies last February 19, 2012.

On hand to lead the affair was District Governor Leoncio “Nonoy” Villa-Abrille, RI District 3860 who presented the charter and inducted the charter club officers led by President Jean Marechaux.

District Governor Leoncio “Nonoy” Villa-Abrille

RC Kankabato officer & members led by President Jean Marechaux take their oath


~ by gerryruiz on 8 March 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: