Just another sunrise… at Magsaysay Blvd., Tacloban City

The leysamfoto.com photographers took on a sunrise photoshoot last Saturday, October 4, 2008.

Assembly time: 5 o’clock AM (Alarm set: 4 o’clock AM).

Location: U.P. Botanical Garden, Magsaysay Blvd., Tacloban City.

Here are my shots:

~ by gerryruiz on 8 October 2008.

10 Responses to “Just another sunrise… at Magsaysay Blvd., Tacloban City”

  1. great fotos gerry…i am always excited to visit this blogsite hoping to see more great pictures from our beautiful place…

    more “flash” power to you….Shukran Katir!!!

  2. You got me into the “homesick” mode. Thanks for reminding me how beautiful Tacloban is.

  3. I am in awe – of both subjects and the lensman! The sunrise shoots, most of all.

  4. thanks again for the nice views

  5. These are post card photos. They are beautiful. By the way I was in Tacloban from Sept. 23 to October 5. My nephew Kevin, who is the husband of Abigale, showed me your cafe.

  6. Thank you all for your kind comments. I am more than glad you like them! 🙂

  7. Those were nice pictures.
    Can we have an exchange link?
    http://extracebu.wordpress.com

  8. maupay unta kon makaka-ada hin bag-o nga mga pictures hit robinson ngan gaisano mall:-) kay bisla ha mga retrato malilipay na kami pagkita hit tacloban nga dako na it kabag-uhan:-) na excited na lugod ak pag-uli ngada ha tacloban:-) thanks mr. ruiz

  9. my last visit to tacloban was in 1997. seeing these beautiful pictures makes me feel very, very homesick. thanking you.

  10. thank you for this nice photos..makes me reminisce of my care free days in U.P.

    this place and the navy wharf at the back of EVRMC which every (80’s and 90’s) UPIAN knew to be BAYWATCH..t’was where ideas and idealisms were openly discussed over bottles of rhum 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
